Services at Banner Estrella Medical Center  

Weight-Loss Surgery Information Sessions

 

2014 Bariatric Information Session Schedule

The first step in surgical weight loss is to attend a free information session. These meetings are conducted by our bariatric surgeons and staff at Banner Estrella Medical Center in Phoenix.

For more information, please contact the program coordinator
at (480) 543-2606. These seminars are free. 

Find out if bariatric surgery is the right choice for you by attending one of the following introductory seminars.

Banner Estrella

Banner Estrella Medical Center
9201 W. Thomas Road 
Phoenix, AZ 85037
RSVP (480) 543-2606

Map for Banner Mesa Medical Center

Register Online Bariatric Information Session Online Registration

Day Date Time
Saturday January 10

8 to 10 a.m.

Tuesday January 20 5:30 to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday February 14

8 to 10 a.m.

Tuesday February 17

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday April 11

8 to 10 a.m.

Tuesday April 21

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday May 9

8 to 10 a.m.

Tuesday May 19

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Saturday June 13

8 to 10 a.m.

Tuesday June 16

5:30 to 6:30 p.m.

Register Online Bariatric Information Session Online Registration

 

Banner Estrella Medical Center
9201 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85037
(623) 327-4000
Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconBlogYouTube Icon
 
 
 
Jump to top links