Services at Banner Estrella Medical Center  

Weight-Loss Surgery Information Sessions

 

2014 Bariatric Information Session Schedule

The first step in surgical weight loss is to attend a free information session. These meetings are conducted by our bariatric surgeons and staff at Banner Estrella Medical Center in Phoenix.

For more information, please contact the program coordinator
at (480) 543-2606. These seminars are free. 

Find out if bariatric surgery is the right choice for you by attending one of the following introductory seminars.

Banner Estrella

Banner Estrella Medical Center
9201 W. Thomas Road 
Phoenix, AZ 85037
RSVP (480) 543-2606

Map for Banner Mesa Medical Center

Register Online Bariatric Information Session Online Registration

Day Date Time
Saturday March 22

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday April 12 2 to 4 p.m.
Saturday May 10

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday June 14

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday July 12 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Saturday August 30

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday September 13

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday October 11

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday November 8

8 to 10 a.m.

Saturday December 13

8 to 10 a.m.

Register Online Bariatric Information Session Online Registration

 

Banner Estrella Medical Center
9201 W. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85037
(623) 327-4000
Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconYouTube Icon
 
 
 
Jump to top links