For Physicians at Banner Gateway Medical Center  

Medical Staff Executive Committee


The members of Banner Gateway Medical Center's Medical Executive Commitee are:

Dr. Schuster

Chief of Staff
Rob Schuster, MD

Dr. Doshi Vice Chief of Staff and Internal Medicine
Nik Doshi, DO
Dr. Price Past Chief of Staff
T. Chris Price, MD
Olin Vance, M.D. Emergency Medicine
Olin Vance, MD
Emily Grade, MD Secretary/Treasurer
Emily Grade, MD
Christine Brass-Jones OB/GYN
Christine Brass-Jones, DO
Dr. DeLisio

Brian DeLisio, MD

Dr. Kevin McCabe Pathology
Kevin McCabe, DO
Dr. Owensby Community-Based Physicians
Jerry Owensby, MD
Geetha Rao, M.D. Pediatrics
Geetha Rao, MD
Dr. Don Schomer Radiology
Don Schomer, MD

Albert Chen, MD Surgery
Albert Chen, MD

Dr. David Edwards

Chief Medical Officer
Dave Edwards, MD

Dr. RIvera

Edgardo Rivera, MD

Shiva Birdi, MD

Critical Care
Shiva Birdi, MD

No Photo Available

Medical Director, Hospitalists

Todd Werner, CEO

Chief Executive Officer
Todd Werner



Banner Gateway Medical Center
Higley Road and US 60
1900 N. Higley Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
(480) 543-2000
Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconYouTube Icon
Jump to top links