For Physicians at Banner Gateway Medical Center  

2011-2012 Medical Staff Leadership


Chief of Staff – T. Chris Price, MD
Vice-Chief of Staff – Robert Schuster, MD
Secretary/Treasurer – Ryan Fauble, MD
Past Chief of Staff – Russell Beck, MD

Anesthesia – Brian DeLisio, MD, Chairman
Radiology – Dan Murray, MD, Chairman
Emergency Medicine – Olin Vance, MD, Chairman
Internal Medicine – Nikunj Doshi, D. O., Chairman and Terry Chan, MD, Vice-Chairman
OB/GYN – Linda Sodoma,  D.O, Chairman
Pathology – Concepcion Roxas, MD, Chairman and Robert Stroth, MD, Vice-Chairman
Pediatrics – Geetha Rao, MD, Chairman and David Gross, MD, Vice-Chairman
Surgery – Rob Schuster, MD, Chairman and Al Chen, MD, Vice-Chairman
Bariatrics Sub-Committee
– David Podkameni, MD
Oncology Services – Pending

Bylaws – Russell Beck, MD
Credentials – Robert Schuster, MD
Ethics Program - Dana Kosmala-Runkle. MD
Infection Control - John Goldberg, MD
O.R. Logistics - Faustino Gonzalez, MD.
Pharmacy & Therapeutics - Melody Rodarte, D.O.
Professional Health - Kevin Aister, D.O.
Professional Review – David Edwards, MD, and David Stein, MD Vice - Chairman
Community Based - Jerry Owensby, MD, Chairman
Medical Director Hospitalist - John Rooney, MD

Banner Gateway Medical Center
Higley Road and US 60
1900 N. Higley Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
(480) 543-2000
Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconBlogYouTube Icon
Jump to top links