Students  

 

clinical training

Welcome Students and Faculty! 
The following pages have been designed to help prepare you for an experience at Banner Health.  We invite you to learn more about Banner Health and explore your opportunities.  For more information, or to schedule a student experience at Banner Health, please contact the faculty at your educational institution.

Student Coordination Contacts:

 

Western Division Program Director: Laurie Hamit-laurie.hamit@bannerhealth.com   

Ande Guzik- ande.guzik@bannerhealth.com    Nursing Cohorts

Kris Cazer- kristin.cazer@bannerhealth.com   Nursing 1:1; All Allied Health

 

Arizona Division Program Director: Laura Hadley- laura.hadley@bannerhealth.com

Lisa Pfirrman- lisa.pfirrman@bannerhealth.com  BBWMC/ BDWMC

Debra Talley- debra.talley@bannerhealth.com BTMC/BEMC

Ken Parker- kenneth.parker@bannerhealth.com BGSMC/BDMC/BBMC/BHH

Emelia Lewis- Farighi- emelia.lewis-farighi@bannerhealth.com BIMC/BGFMC/BGMC

 

BH Internal Student Coordinators Only:

    Student Site Coordinators

Select your training facility
Learn more about the Banner facility where you will be completing your student experience. Includes documentation and reference materials.

Arizona Hospitals & Facilities:

Western Region Hospitals & Facilities (includes Alaska, California, Colorado, Nebraska, Nevada and Wyoming):

Please give us your feedback about your student experience at Banner Health


Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconBlogYouTube Icon
 
 
 
Jump to top links