Banner Ironwood Medical Center Banner Goldfield Medical Center Medical Staff Leadership 2021

NAME	TITLE
OFFICERS	
R. Scott Kinkade, MD	Chief of Staff
Richard Bruno, MD	Vice Chief of Staff
Nathan Heaps, MD	Past Chief of Staff
Erin Baas-Pace, MD	Secretary/Treasurer
DEPARTMENT CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS	
Tushar Gohel, MD	Medicine Department Chair
Dashant Kavathia, MD	Medicine Department Vice Chair
Jeffrey Biehn, DO	Surgery Department Chair
Bradley Newswander, DPM	Surgery Department Vice Chair
Jennifer Shaw, MD	WIS Department Chair
Vidalia M Butler-Poku, MD	WIS Department Vice Chair
SECTION CHIEFS	
Tyler Suchala, MD	Anesthesia Section Chief
Robert Porter, DO	Emergency Medicine Section Chief
COMMITTEE CHAIRS	
Richard Bruno, MD	Credentials Committee Chair
Ghada Raban, MD	Infection Control, Pharmacy & Therapeutic Committee Chair
Andri Olafsson, MD	Professional Wellness Committee Chair
George Figueroa, MD	Professional Review Committee Chair
Steven Baldwin, MD	Utilization Management Committee Chair
OTHERS	
Rauf A Chaudhry, MD	Hospitalist Lead
Brandon Roberts, DO	Community Representative