

## 2020-2021 Banner Ocotillo Medical Center Medical Staff Leadership

Name	Committee, Department, Title
OFFICERS	
Michael A. Buckmire, MD	Chief of Staff
Chad Lewis, MD	Vice, Chief of Staff
Vacant	Immediate Past Chief of Staff
DEPARTMENT CHAIRS	
Amir Etemad, MD	Medicine Department Chair
Pratik Patel, MD	Surgery Department Chair
Christine Brass-Jones, DO	WIS Department Chair
COMMITTEE SERVICE CHAIRS	
Vacant	Bylaws Committee Chair
Chad Lewis, MD	Credentials Committee Chair
Nikunj Doshi, DO	Professional Review Committee Chair
Vacant	Professional Wellness Committee Chair
Vacant	Utilization Management Committee Chair