For Physicians at East Morgan County Hospital  

Medical Staff Meeting information



OB/GYN Committee

  • Chair: Dr. Dharma
  • Monthly on the third Thursday
  • Noon
  • Main Conference Room

Medicine Committee

  • Chair: Open
  • Monthly on the second Tuesday
  • Noon
  • Main Conference Room

OR/Anesthesia Committee

  • Chair: Dr. Bryant
  • Monthly on the second Wednesday
  • Noon 
  • Main Conference Room

Medical Executive Committee

  • Chair: Dr. Tripathi
  • Monthly on the third Wednesday
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Main Conference Room

Emergency/Trauma Committee

  • Chair: Ned Nixon
  • Monthly on the fourth Tuesday 
  • 9:30 a.m.
  • Main Conference Room

Medical Staff - all practitioners

  • Every other month on the fourth Wednesday beginning in February (No meeting in December)
  • 8:00 a.m.
  • Main Conference Room
East Morgan County Hospital
2400 W. Edison
Brush, CO 80723
(970) 842-6200
Follow Us:  
Facebook IconPinterestTwitter IconBlogYouTube Icon
Jump to top links