Facility Leadership

Meet our facility CEOs:


Ralph Parker

Chief Executive Officer
Page Hospital

Ralph Parker was named CEO/CNO of Page Hospital in 2020.

Born and raised in a small town in...

Debbie Flores

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Thunderbird Medical Center

Debbie Flores was named CEO of Banner Thunderbird Medical Center in 2019 and previously served as...

Sarah Frost

Chief Executive Officer
Banner - University Medical Center Tucson and Banner - University Medical Center South

Sarah Frost is the Chief Executive Officer responsible for the two Banner Health hospitals in Southern...

Brian Kellar

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Goldfield Medical Center | Banner Ironwood Medical Center

Brian Kellar serves as the CEO of Banner Goldfield Medical Center and Banner Ironwood Medical...

Sharon Lind

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Del E. Webb Medical Center | Banner Boswell Medical Center

Sharon Lind was named CEO of Banner Del E. Webb Medical Center and Banner Boswell Medical Center...

Courtney Ophaug

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Estrella Medical Center

Courtney Ophaug was named CEO of Banner Estrella Medical Center in 2015.

Ophaug previously...

Daniel Post

Chief Executive Officer
Banner - University Medical Division Phoenix

Daniel Post, is the chief executive officer at Banner - University Medical Division Phoenix. Prior...

Hoyt Skabelund

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Payson Medical Center

Hoyt Skabelund was named CEO of Banner Payson Medical Center in November 2020. Prior to that he was...

John Scherpf

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Casa Grande Medical Center

John Scherpf serves as the CEO of Banner Casa Grand Medical Center and previously served as the Chief...

Laura Robertson

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Desert Medical Center | Cardon Children's Medical Center | Banner Ocotillo Medical Center

Laura Robertson was named chief executive officer of Banner Desert Medical Center in 2015 and chief...

Lynn Rosenbach

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Home Care and Hospice

Lynn Rosenbach joined Banner Health as CEO of Banner Home Care and Hospice in 2014. She was named...

Bill Southwick

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Behavioral Health Hospital

Bill Southwick has been serving as CEO at Banner Behavioral Health Hospital since March 2018. Southwick...

Joan Thiel

Vice President
Ambulatory Services

Joan Thiel was named vice president of Ambulatory Services in 2016.

Previously, Thiel served...

Chad Whelan

Division President
Banner University Medical Division

Chad Whelan, MD, FACP, FHM, is the division president of the Banner - University Medical Division....

Lamont Yoder

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Gateway Medical Center | Banner MD Anderson Cancer Center | Banner Baywood Medical Center | Banner Heart Hospital

Lamont Yoder is CEO of Banner Gateway Medical Center, Banner Baywood Medical Center, Banner Heart...


Sandy Dugger

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Lassen Medical Center

Sandy Dugger was named the CEO of Banner Lassen Medical Center in 2018.

Dugger has been with...


Alan Qualls

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Fort Collins Medical Center, McKee Medical Center, North Colorado Medical Center

Alan Qualls joined Banner Health as CEO of Banner Fort Collins Medical Center, McKee Medical Center...

Linda Thorpe

Chief Executive Officer
East Morgan County Hospital

Linda Thorpe was appointed CEO of East Morgan County Hospital in 2012.

Thorpe, who joined Banner...

Ned Resch

Chief Executive Officer
Sterling Regional MedCenter

Ned Resch was named CEO at Sterling Regional MedCenter in 2021.

Before moving to Colorado,...


Tim Gullingsrud

Chief Executive Officer
Ogallala Community Hospital

Tim Gullingsrud was named CEO of Ogallala Community Hospital in December 2019.

Prior to joining...


Rob Carnahan

Chief Executive Officer
Banner Churchill Community Hospital

Rob Carnahan has been chief executive officer at Banner Churchill Community Hospital since 2017.



Merry-Ann Keane

Chief Executive Officer
Platte County Memorial Hospital

Merry-Ann Keane was appointed CEO of Platte County Memorial Hospital in Wheatland, Wyoming, in 2021....

Zach Miller

Chief Executive Officer
Community Hospital

Zach Miller was appointed CEO of Community Hospital in Torrington, Wyoming, in 2019.


Lance Porter

Chief Executive Officer
Wyoming Medical Center

Lance Porter is CEO of Wyoming Medical Center. He was previously the CEO of Banner Payson Medical...

Jay Stallings

Chief Executive Officer
Washakie Medical Center

Jay Stallings was named CEO of Washakie Medical Center in 2014.

Prior to taking the helm at...

Get the latest health tips!

Sign up for our healthy living newsletter