Grief Recovery Program: Mesa

Banner Hospice offers the Grief Recovery Program, a step-by-step approach to healing from loss. It addresses death and divorce as well as other significant emotional losses. During each three-month module, participants learn tools enabling them to regain a sense of meaning even though life is different after loss.

This structured format, designed for adults, uses The Grief Recovery Handbook, written by John James and Russell Friedman. You may bring your own copy or receive one at the meeting for $15. In each module, the first few meetings are open to new participants, following which it becomes a closed group.

Please reserve your space in the group by calling (480) 657-1167.
 

Contact:

(480) 657-1167

Fee:

$0.00

Dates Offered:

09/28/2016 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open to join through October 5.

Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 30

Grief group held in the Mariposa Room near the Information Desk.
 
Banner Heart Hospital
6750 E. Baywood Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85206
10/05/2016 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open to join through October 5.

Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 16
Wednesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 30

Grief group held in the Mariposa Room near the Information Desk.
 
Banner Heart Hospital
6750 E. Baywood Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85206