Grief Recovery Program: El Mirage

Banner Hospice offers the Grief Recovery Program, a step-by-step approach to healing from loss. It addresses death and divorce as well as other significant emotional losses. During each three-month module, participants learn tools enabling them to regain a sense of meaning even though life is different after loss.

This structured format, designed for adults, uses The Grief Recovery Handbook, written by John James and Russell Friedman. You may bring your own copy or receive one at the meeting for $15. In each module, the first few meetings are open to new participants, following which it becomes a closed group.

Please reserve your space in the group by calling (480) 657-1167.

Contact:

(480) 657-1167

Fee:

$0.00

Dates Offered:

10/03/2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Open to join through October 17.

Monday, October 3
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 17
Monday, October 24
Monday, October 31
Monday, November 7
Monday, November 14
Monday, November 21
Monday, November 28
Monday, December 5

Sunwest Heritage Funeral Home
12525 NW Grand Ave.
El Mirage, AZ 85375
10/10/2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Open to join through October 17.

Monday, October 3
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 17
Monday, October 24
Monday, October 31
Monday, November 7
Monday, November 14
Monday, November 21
Monday, November 28
Monday, December 5

Sunwest Heritage Funeral Home
12525 NW Grand Ave.
El Mirage, AZ 85375
10/17/2016 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Open to join through October 17.

Monday, October 3
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 17
Monday, October 24
Monday, October 31
Monday, November 7
Monday, November 14
Monday, November 21
Monday, November 28
Monday, December 5

Sunwest Heritage Funeral Home
12525 NW Grand Ave.
El Mirage, AZ 85375