Grief Recovery Program: Phoenix

Banner Hospice offers the Grief Recovery Program, a step-by-step approach to healing from loss. It addresses death and divorce as well as other significant emotional losses. During each three-month module, participants learn tools enabling them to regain a sense of meaning even though life is different after loss.

This structured format, designed for adults, uses The Grief Recovery Handbook, written by John James and Russell Friedman. You may bring your own copy or receive one at the meeting for $15. In each module, the first few meetings are open to new participants, following which it becomes a closed group.

Please reserve your space in the group by calling (480) 657-1167.

Contact:

(480) 657-1167

Fee:

$0.00

Dates Offered:

10/06/2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Open to join through October 6.

Thursday, September 8
Thursday, September 15
Thursday, September 22
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, October 13
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, October 27
Thursday, November 3
Thursday, November 10
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 1
Thursday, December 8
Creative Living Fellowship
6530 N 7th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85014